Reviews and Experiences for VZ-Buch | VZBuch.DE, der Buchhandel

Company logo of VZ-Buch
Website
Networks
KL

Reviews for VZ-Buch

Positive
99.79%
Neutral
0.21%
Negative
0%
Item as described
Communication
Shipping time
Shipping and handling charges
New reviews during period from 2021-08-29 till 2022-07-23

Abstract of experiences with VZ-Buch

Period from 2022-07-15 till 2022-08-06
| | 2022-07-30
"Vielen Dank !!"
Period from 2022-07-15 till 2022-08-06
| | 2022-07-30
"Vielen Dank !!"
We could not find any neutral experiences within the last 200 customer feedbacks
We could not find any negative experiences within the last 200 customer feedbacks

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Trustami classifies measures and test processes of a network into different quality levels. We look at our networks and evaluate their rating quality.

Reviews can be written in any way. In the case of an evaluation, it cannot be guaranteed that they were submitted by users who have purchased a product or actually used a service.

Ratings can usually be assigned to a transaction. There is no manual or technical verification.

Ratings are only given by users who could also be assigned to a transaction. It is known that the network itself carries out measures to ensure the authenticity of the reviews.

Trustami has checked the authenticity of the ratings itself and verified the rating in a complex test procedure.

Information about
VZ-Buch

Active networks:
Experience on networks (years): 23
Likes: 19
Follower: 895
Posts: 501
Trustami profile visits: 144391

Online identity:
Website(s): vzbuch.de
Description:
VZ-Buch is a company that offers services in the categories book_store. VZ-Buch is represented on Amazon, Ebay.de, Instagram, Facebook Pages, Pinterest, Google My Business, Twitter, Ebay, LinkedIn and Kaufland.de.
Keywords: reviewsratings

Last update:
2022-08-09
2021-11-30
2022-06-20
2022-08-09
2022-08-03
2022-08-04
2022-08-05
2022-08-05
2021-09-27
KL 2022-08-04

Trustami Awards for VZ-Buch

Ebay.de
Online Experience
Trustami Verification
Social Influencer

What is Trustami

Trustami offers an innovative e-commerce review service that collects and updates all distributed ratings and reviews in one place automatically. With these information Trustami generates a dynamic trust badge which can be used everywhere on the Internet.

We help businesses to import existing reviews from 40+ sales- and rating platforms. A sales platform is a marketplace like eBay or Amazon. Review platforms are established providers like TrustedShops, Facebook, Yelp etc. where new reviews can easily be collected for free or as a paid service. The valuation basis can differ between these platforms because shipment, logistics or other services may be executed by these platforms. Hence, such reviewed services are only indirectly related to the service of the reviewed business. Every newly collected review is automatically imported into your Trustami profile. It is not necessary to start from scratch and collect reviews directly on Trustami.

Trustami do not directly asks your customers for reviews and is the only independent review provider. Already existing reviews are precious and valuable. For that reason we offer the possibility to protect your reviews in case of an account deletion or a provider switch.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor
/var/projects/crdev/phpstack/trustami-verzeichnis/css/font_awesome/css/font-awesome.css