Reviews and Experiences for Skate4create

Company logo of Skate4create
Networks

Reviews for Skate4create

Positive
100%
Neutral
0%
Negative
0%
New reviews during period from 2019-04-18 to 2020-03-03

Abstract of experiences with Skate4create

Period from 2016-09-15 to 2020-03-09
| | 2020-03-09
"My son loved the coasters and bottle opener. This was a very unique gift for someone that has loved skating for 25 years! I would love to see what else you come up with...screwdriver! So glad I found this site! Beautiful work!!!"
| | 2020-03-04
"Such a nice case. Love it!"
| | 2020-02-19
"Super schöne Ohrstecker👍👍👍 Sind jetzt schon meine Lieblingsohrstecker"
| | 2020-02-17
"The phone case is incredible and perfectly made, fitting my new iPhone like a glove. I am very happy and would highly recommend this product. I will definitely be returning to this shop in future to browse other potential purchases!"
| | 2020-02-04
"Great product - perfect finish and nice size. Delivery did take longer than expected, but may have been due to UK christmas post delays. Seller was friendly and responsive."
| | 2020-01-28
"A+++++++ quality and fast shipping. Highly recommend."
| | 2020-01-27
"Beautifully made, and very quickly delivered"
| | 2020-01-25
"Very nice case, seems To be strong and is very original. Thank you!"
| | 2020-01-19
"Ich bin sehr zufrieden! Vielen Dank!"
| | 2020-01-17
"This was a Christmas gift for my mother and she absolutely loves it. It didn’t come in time for Christmas but she said it was worth the wait!"
| | 2020-01-15
"the bracelet i bought was so beautiful and unique. Seller was very helpful too!"
| | 2020-01-02
"Amazing ! Birthday present that had a tad hiccup on shipping. But sellers response and immediate resending of item was perfect customer service. Recipient loves it and is total envy of all his skateboarding friends. Will definitely be buying more items from Skate 4 Create! Highly recommend supporting this small business ! High quality and beautiful!"
| | 2020-01-02
"Looks super cool and is really nice quality. It got a lot of compliments!"
| | 2019-12-23
"Beautiful, exactly as pictured"
| | 2019-12-18
"Awesome quality, great customer service. I love the design, and also that it’s a sustainable product, even wrapped in leftover wood chips."
| | 2019-11-30
"Beau bouton de manchette Mon conjoint va les adorer"
| | 2019-10-11
"So cool and super unique, thanks!"
| | 2019-09-25
"Great ! Thanks !"
| | 2019-09-11
"It runs small even though they tell you it doesn’t. The resin faded fast and started eating at my fiancé’s finger. It is a beautiful ring. Made it into a necklace and gave to buy another ring."
| | 2019-08-03
"They are super cool in person."
| | 2019-07-15
"Great value, solid look and feel. Everything I could hope for. Thumbs up skate4create! Definitely will recommend!"
| | 2019-06-05
"Got it as a Birthday present and it was very well received!"
| | 2019-05-14
"Just received the case for I Phone XR, Custom made out of just black and natural veneer. Looks so good and the quality and how its put together is bangin. Never used a case for my phones before because I never liked how it would Look, but this case, I love how it looks and feels and the fact that its made outta used decks. Keep up the good work! Thanks!!!"
| | 2019-03-28
"Really great purchase! Got a lot compliments right out of the box! Very excited to wear these for an upcoming wedding I am attending."
| | 2019-01-09
"Domynikas is a great artist and a very nice guy, always available and super talented. The cover is great and I was impressed both about the wonderful wood pattern and about the fact that the plastic frame is in a very good quality. Money well spent!"
| | 2019-01-04
"perfect! Thanks so much and many greetings from Duesseldorf"
| | 2019-01-02
"Beautiful! Thank you for the wonderful customer service and product!"
| | 2018-12-21
"These cufflinks are lovely!!!!! They look just like the photo. Good gift!!!"
| | 2018-12-17
"I get so many compliments on these earings."
| | 2018-12-09
"These are awesome! They really look cool and I’ve gotten a lot of compliments."
| | 2018-10-23
"Very good and friendly service. Quick delivery. Very nice good quality ring!"
| | 2018-10-21
"A great craftsman, immediately responsive and available to exit his confort zone and create an unique artwork. Highly suggested! AAA+++"
| | 2018-09-30
"Excellent work and fast shipping. I Love it! Thank you💚"
| | 2018-09-25
"Visually very nice. Unfortunately, a bit has already broken off."
| | 2018-09-25
"Such beautiful and made very well. Thanks!!!"
| | 2018-09-18
"Great product. Loved the idea, the design and the final product. Highly recommended!"
| | 2018-09-06
"These earrings are gorgeous!"
| | 2018-08-11
"Very fashionable and carefully made!!"
| | 2018-06-24
"Awesome costumer service! Product looks exactly like the pictures. Great quality and fast shipping! Thank you!"
| | 2018-06-22
"Took a little while to arrive, but worth it. They're better than I expected!"
| | 2018-06-12
"Fits great, love it!!!! "
| | 2018-06-12
"I absolutely love my necklace!!"
| | 2018-06-08
"I love this so much, it looks great and the seller did such a good job. Would highly recommend!!"
| | 2018-05-29
"Beautifully packaged. Unique earrings. Quite comfortable to wear. "
| | 2018-05-14
"Super quick shipping to the US. I bought this as a gift, it is so unique and he is going to love it!!! "
| | 2018-04-10
"Went all well, product as showed, loved the colours!"
| | 2018-03-31
"Rapid made and really nice quality! Thank u so much"
| | 2018-03-14
"Loved it... Then lost it. Need to order it again :-)"
| | 2018-03-13
"Die Ohrstecker sind wirklich super klasse! Sie sehen exakt genau so aus wie auf dem Foto und wie ich sie mir vorgestellt hatte! Jedoch ist das Verpackungsmaterial, welches sich mit den Ohrringen in einer kleinen Schachtel befindet etwas lästig.. Da es sich um Sägespäne handelt .. Aber ansonsten sind die Ohrstecker top!!"
| | 2018-03-10
"Cool, unique and one of a kind. Came faster than I thought considering I live in Canada. Thank you!"
| | 2018-01-04
"My son loves this pendant. Age 14. "
| | 2017-12-31
"Great comunication, quick ! Great service and quick shipping! Bracelet just looks lovely."
| | 2017-12-26
"The product is great!! It looks just as displayed. I love it!"
| | 2017-12-14
"Thanks so much! These have quickly become my favourite earrings!"
| | 2017-12-12
"Very cute products and nice contact!"
| | 2017-12-08
"Sehr schicke und stabile Ohrringe. Schneller Versand."
| | 2017-11-28
"I gave this to my husband and he's gotten nothing but compliments on it. He says he loves how looks and how it feels in his hand. Great product and stellar communication. Thanks!"
| | 2017-11-27
"Thank you :-)"
| | 2017-11-26
"Awesome product, great craftsmanship, very fast delivery! Let me know when you decide to make more of these, would definely purchase again!"
| | 2017-11-26
"Great product, nice packaging, very fast delivery!"
| | 2017-11-17
"Sehr tolle Kette, super Kommunikation. Hatte leider bei da Wanda eine alte Adresse angegeben, somit konnte das Päckchen nicht zugestellt werden. Der Verkäufer hat mir die Kette nochmal kostenfrei zugeschickt, dafür bin ich sehr dankbar!!! DANKE"
| | 2017-10-26
"Great product and fast delivery"
| | 2017-10-26
"Quality produkt, maybe in the small side."
| | 2017-10-08
"Love my new phone cover - great design!"
| | 2017-09-01
"Thank you for these amazing and beautiful earrings."
| | 2017-05-30
"My wife loves these so much that I got her a second pair and a pair for my sister. We had issues with the first set getting squished in shipping, but I was able to fix them. The second pair had the back come unglued from the wood, but I don't see any issue with gluing them back on."
| | 2017-04-22
"I liked it a lot and it was wonderful thanks"
| | 2017-04-09
"These earrings are perfect for the summer. I love them! Thanks! :)"
| | 2017-03-12
"Love everything about this... the colors, the weight, the feel, and especially the IDEA! Sweet work and I look forward to my next purchase!"
| | 2016-12-02
"Second purchase and not the last!!! Great product!"
| | 2016-10-13
"This was beyond what I expected! Beautiful product, nice packaging, a gift, and so affordable! Thank you sooo much! I hope you do great business in life!"
| | 2016-09-15
"Exactly as they were described."
Period from 2016-09-15 to 2020-03-09
| | 2020-03-09
"My son loved the coasters and bottle opener. This was a very unique gift for someone that has loved skating for 25 years! I would love to see what else you come up with...screwdriver! So glad I found this site! Beautiful work!!!"
| | 2020-03-04
"Such a nice case. Love it!"
| | 2020-02-19
"Super schöne Ohrstecker👍👍👍 Sind jetzt schon meine Lieblingsohrstecker"
| | 2020-02-17
"The phone case is incredible and perfectly made, fitting my new iPhone like a glove. I am very happy and would highly recommend this product. I will definitely be returning to this shop in future to browse other potential purchases!"
| | 2020-02-04
"Great product - perfect finish and nice size. Delivery did take longer than expected, but may have been due to UK christmas post delays. Seller was friendly and responsive."
| | 2020-01-28
"A+++++++ quality and fast shipping. Highly recommend."
| | 2020-01-27
"Beautifully made, and very quickly delivered"
| | 2020-01-25
"Very nice case, seems To be strong and is very original. Thank you!"
| | 2020-01-19
"Ich bin sehr zufrieden! Vielen Dank!"
| | 2020-01-17
"This was a Christmas gift for my mother and she absolutely loves it. It didn’t come in time for Christmas but she said it was worth the wait!"
| | 2020-01-15
"the bracelet i bought was so beautiful and unique. Seller was very helpful too!"
| | 2020-01-02
"Amazing ! Birthday present that had a tad hiccup on shipping. But sellers response and immediate resending of item was perfect customer service. Recipient loves it and is total envy of all his skateboarding friends. Will definitely be buying more items from Skate 4 Create! Highly recommend supporting this small business ! High quality and beautiful!"
| | 2020-01-02
"Looks super cool and is really nice quality. It got a lot of compliments!"
| | 2019-12-23
"Beautiful, exactly as pictured"
| | 2019-12-18
"Awesome quality, great customer service. I love the design, and also that it’s a sustainable product, even wrapped in leftover wood chips."
| | 2019-11-30
"Beau bouton de manchette Mon conjoint va les adorer"
| | 2019-10-11
"So cool and super unique, thanks!"
| | 2019-09-25
"Great ! Thanks !"
| | 2019-08-03
"They are super cool in person."
| | 2019-07-15
"Great value, solid look and feel. Everything I could hope for. Thumbs up skate4create! Definitely will recommend!"
| | 2019-06-05
"Got it as a Birthday present and it was very well received!"
| | 2019-05-14
"Just received the case for I Phone XR, Custom made out of just black and natural veneer. Looks so good and the quality and how its put together is bangin. Never used a case for my phones before because I never liked how it would Look, but this case, I love how it looks and feels and the fact that its made outta used decks. Keep up the good work! Thanks!!!"
| | 2019-03-28
"Really great purchase! Got a lot compliments right out of the box! Very excited to wear these for an upcoming wedding I am attending."
| | 2019-01-09
"Domynikas is a great artist and a very nice guy, always available and super talented. The cover is great and I was impressed both about the wonderful wood pattern and about the fact that the plastic frame is in a very good quality. Money well spent!"
| | 2019-01-04
"perfect! Thanks so much and many greetings from Duesseldorf"
| | 2019-01-02
"Beautiful! Thank you for the wonderful customer service and product!"
| | 2018-12-21
"These cufflinks are lovely!!!!! They look just like the photo. Good gift!!!"
| | 2018-12-17
"I get so many compliments on these earings."
| | 2018-12-09
"These are awesome! They really look cool and I’ve gotten a lot of compliments."
| | 2018-10-23
"Very good and friendly service. Quick delivery. Very nice good quality ring!"
| | 2018-10-21
"A great craftsman, immediately responsive and available to exit his confort zone and create an unique artwork. Highly suggested! AAA+++"
| | 2018-09-30
"Excellent work and fast shipping. I Love it! Thank you💚"
| | 2018-09-25
"Such beautiful and made very well. Thanks!!!"
| | 2018-09-18
"Great product. Loved the idea, the design and the final product. Highly recommended!"
| | 2018-09-06
"These earrings are gorgeous!"
| | 2018-08-11
"Very fashionable and carefully made!!"
| | 2018-06-24
"Awesome costumer service! Product looks exactly like the pictures. Great quality and fast shipping! Thank you!"
| | 2018-06-22
"Took a little while to arrive, but worth it. They're better than I expected!"
| | 2018-06-12
"Fits great, love it!!!! "
| | 2018-06-12
"I absolutely love my necklace!!"
| | 2018-06-08
"I love this so much, it looks great and the seller did such a good job. Would highly recommend!!"
| | 2018-05-29
"Beautifully packaged. Unique earrings. Quite comfortable to wear. "
| | 2018-05-14
"Super quick shipping to the US. I bought this as a gift, it is so unique and he is going to love it!!! "
| | 2018-04-10
"Went all well, product as showed, loved the colours!"
| | 2018-03-31
"Rapid made and really nice quality! Thank u so much"
| | 2018-03-14
"Loved it... Then lost it. Need to order it again :-)"
| | 2018-03-13
"Die Ohrstecker sind wirklich super klasse! Sie sehen exakt genau so aus wie auf dem Foto und wie ich sie mir vorgestellt hatte! Jedoch ist das Verpackungsmaterial, welches sich mit den Ohrringen in einer kleinen Schachtel befindet etwas lästig.. Da es sich um Sägespäne handelt .. Aber ansonsten sind die Ohrstecker top!!"
| | 2018-03-10
"Cool, unique and one of a kind. Came faster than I thought considering I live in Canada. Thank you!"
| | 2018-01-04
"My son loves this pendant. Age 14. "
| | 2017-12-31
"Great comunication, quick ! Great service and quick shipping! Bracelet just looks lovely."
| | 2017-12-26
"The product is great!! It looks just as displayed. I love it!"
| | 2017-12-14
"Thanks so much! These have quickly become my favourite earrings!"
| | 2017-12-12
"Very cute products and nice contact!"
| | 2017-12-08
"Sehr schicke und stabile Ohrringe. Schneller Versand."
| | 2017-11-28
"I gave this to my husband and he's gotten nothing but compliments on it. He says he loves how looks and how it feels in his hand. Great product and stellar communication. Thanks!"
| | 2017-11-27
"Thank you :-)"
| | 2017-11-26
"Awesome product, great craftsmanship, very fast delivery! Let me know when you decide to make more of these, would definely purchase again!"
| | 2017-11-26
"Great product, nice packaging, very fast delivery!"
| | 2017-11-17
"Sehr tolle Kette, super Kommunikation. Hatte leider bei da Wanda eine alte Adresse angegeben, somit konnte das Päckchen nicht zugestellt werden. Der Verkäufer hat mir die Kette nochmal kostenfrei zugeschickt, dafür bin ich sehr dankbar!!! DANKE"
| | 2017-10-26
"Great product and fast delivery"
| | 2017-10-26
"Quality produkt, maybe in the small side."
| | 2017-10-08
"Love my new phone cover - great design!"
| | 2017-09-01
"Thank you for these amazing and beautiful earrings."
| | 2017-05-30
"My wife loves these so much that I got her a second pair and a pair for my sister. We had issues with the first set getting squished in shipping, but I was able to fix them. The second pair had the back come unglued from the wood, but I don't see any issue with gluing them back on."
| | 2017-04-22
"I liked it a lot and it was wonderful thanks"
| | 2017-04-09
"These earrings are perfect for the summer. I love them! Thanks! :)"
| | 2017-03-12
"Love everything about this... the colors, the weight, the feel, and especially the IDEA! Sweet work and I look forward to my next purchase!"
| | 2016-12-02
"Second purchase and not the last!!! Great product!"
| | 2016-10-13
"This was beyond what I expected! Beautiful product, nice packaging, a gift, and so affordable! Thank you sooo much! I hope you do great business in life!"
| | 2016-09-15
"Exactly as they were described."
Period from 2018-09-25 to 2019-09-11
| | 2019-09-11
"It runs small even though they tell you it doesn’t. The resin faded fast and started eating at my fiancé’s finger. It is a beautiful ring. Made it into a necklace and gave to buy another ring."
| | 2018-09-25
"Visually very nice. Unfortunately, a bit has already broken off."
We could not find any negative experiences within the last 72 customer feedbacks

Information about
Skate4create

Active networks:
Experience on networks (years): 5
Likes: 1450
Follower: 2307
Posts: 286

Online identity:
Description:
Skate4create is a company that offers articles and services in the categories Alle Produkte, Anhänger, Ohrringe, Ringe, Manschettenknöpfe & Krawattenklammern, iPhone 5 / 5SE / 5S Cases, iPhone 6 / 6S Cases, iPhone 7 PLUS Cases, iPhone 8 Cases, iPhone 8 PLUS Cases, Iphone X Cases, Cases for Samsung Galaxy S6, Cases for Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge, Cases for Samsung Galaxy S7, Cases for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge, Cases for Samsung Galaxy S8, Cases for Samsung Galaxy S8 PLUS and Accessories. Especially on Etsy.de this enterprise stands out with above average ratings, reviews and customer experiences and is among the best 10 percent of all sellers. Skate4create is represented on DaWanda.de, Pinterest, Facebook Pages, Etsy and Instagram.

Last update:
2020-03-11
2020-03-11
2020-03-11
2020-03-11
2020-03-12

Trustami Awards for Skate4create

Etsy.de
Online Experience
Social Influencer

What is Trustami

Trustami offers an innovative e-commerce review service that collects and updates all distributed ratings and reviews in one place automatically. With these information Trustami generates a dynamic trust badge which can be used everywhere on the Internet.

We help businesses to import existing reviews from 40+ sales- and rating platforms. A sales platform is a marketplace like eBay or Amazon. Review platforms are established providers like TrustedShops, eKomi, Facebook, Yelp etc. where new reviews can easily be collected for free or as a paid service. The valuation basis can differ between these platforms because shipment, logistics or other services may be executed by these platforms. Hence, such reviewed services are only indirectly related to the service of the reviewed business. Every newly collected review is automatically imported into your Trustami profile. It is not necessary to start from scratch and collect reviews directly on Trustami.

Trustami do not directly asks your customers for reviews and is the only independent review provider. Already existing reviews are precious and valuable. For that reason we offer the possibility to protect your reviews in case of an account deletion or a provider switch.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor