Reviews and Experiences for Rhinocamera.it

Company logo of Rhinocamera.it
Networks
SJ SA

Reviews for Rhinocamera.it

Positive
93.25%
Neutral
3.01%
Negative
3.74%
SA288 Reviews (96.32% positive)
Price
Products
Customer Service
Delivery Time
New reviews during period from 2019-04-24 to 2020-03-18

Abstract of experiences with Rhinocamera.it

Period from 2013-12-12 to 2019-09-28
| SA | 2019-09-28
"Everything went fine. The order procedure was smooth and the shopping experience pleasurable."
| SA | 2019-07-14
"Ok"
| SA | 2019-02-09
"Great experience"
| SA | 2019-01-18
"So far so good"
| SA | 2019-01-17
"Good"
| SA | 2019-01-08
"Prezzo Conveniente e sito molto ben fatto. Adesso attendo l'arrivo del materiale acquistato."
| SA | 2018-12-05
"Good prize"
| SA | 2018-11-10
"Pretty sweet!"
| SA | 2018-07-31
"Il prezzo più basso in assoluto."
| SA | 2018-07-02
"Fast and safe e price very good"
| SA | 2018-06-23
"migliorerei il supporto telefonico pre e post vendita"
| SA | 2018-05-22
"Easy process and competitive prices"
| SA | 2018-03-09
"everything was perfect!"
| SA | 2018-03-06
"Very good now we are waiting for the product"
| SA | 2018-02-05
"Best prices for cameras and photography tools. Excellent shipping times!"
| SA | 2018-01-09
"Everything perfect. Thank you very much!"
| SA | 2018-01-05
"All worked out beautifully. Thanks for solid email correspondence in absence of the ability of a telephone contact."
| SA | 2017-12-27
"ok"
| SA | 2017-11-27
"Good experience"
| SA | 2017-10-20
"Excellent rate product/price, the delivery was faster"
| SA | 2017-09-15
"Improve the delivery time."
| SA | 2017-08-26
"7 days delivery. Out of expected time"
| SA | 2017-08-14
"exciting"
| SA | 2017-07-11
"simple"
| SA | 2017-03-29
"we'll see delivery times"
| SA | 2017-03-20
"Fast but slow on the paperwork ..."
| SA | 2017-01-16
"Veloce,chiara e sicura"
| SA | 2017-01-10
"se mi arriva tutto in ottime condizioni a questo prezzo.. batte amazon!!!"
| SA | 2016-12-03
"La macchina è ok, nuova e originale ma è un prodotto non destinato al mercato italiano, quindi libretto fotocopiato, presa straniera con adattatore e garanzia che probabilmente implica il passaggio dal venditore in caso di problemi. "
| SA | 2016-10-25
"tutto ok"
| SA | 2016-10-24
"The experince from rhinocamera.it is good"
| SA | 2016-09-16
"è stata un ottima esperienza"
| SA | 2016-07-12
"l'esperienza è stata più che buona fin'ora. sito non molto moderno ma fruibile e soprattutto con una procedura semplice e veloce per l'acquisto. è da migliorare questa finestra che è mezza in italiano tradotto male e mezza in inglese"
| SA | 2016-07-11
"ok"
| SA | 2016-07-07
"vi ricordo che ho fatto spedizione veloce non sbagliate grazie"
| SA | 2016-06-03
"its very good and convenient for online purchase website"
| SA | 2016-06-01
"Un oggetto acquistato e arrivato in ritardo ma nessun problema. I prezzi dei prodotti sono competitivi e consiglierei ad amici di acquistare da questo sito."
| SA | 2016-05-23
"OK, bene."
| SA | 2016-04-04
"The website was easy to use and convenient and the prices were the best we've found! Thank you!"
| SA | 2016-04-01
"ottimo qualita' -prezzo"
| SA | 2016-03-21
"Good experience and i have received my order fast."
| SA | 2016-01-12
"///"
| SA | 2016-01-04
"-"
| SA | 2015-12-26
"Ottima esperienza "
| SA | 2015-12-05
"Grazie"
| SA | 2015-11-26
"Cancel the illusion to use Amex card from website"
| SA | 2015-11-04
"Good experience"
| SA | 2015-08-23
"negozio ok e veloce nelle spedizioni"
| SA | 2015-07-22
"I like it"
| SA | 2015-07-21
"American express paymant is not working"
| SA | 2015-06-21
"Very good"
| SA | 2015-06-21
"Thanks for every support and help... I'm very proud of my new Camera!!!!"
| SA | 2015-06-16
"Fast and with good price"
| SA | 2015-06-04
"It will be a perfect choice,when you deliver the product and everything is fine!"
| SA | 2015-05-25
"OTTIMO"
| SA | 2015-05-19
"Veramente competitivi"
| SA | 2015-05-08
"."
| SA | 2015-04-25
"So far so good. Hope delivery will be excellent."
| SA | 2015-03-27
"Thank you for the good price and the sale support"
| SA | 2014-11-22
"velocissima la registrazione dei dati e la ricerca degli articoli"
| SA | 2014-10-20
"PREZZI DA AUTLET GENTILISSIMI E CORDIALI OTTIME SPIEGAZIONI"
| SA | 2014-10-17
"is great"
| SA | 2014-09-30
"Potro es"
| SA | 2014-09-23
"Ottimo"
| SA | 2014-09-16
"Acquisto pratico e veloce"
| SA | 2014-09-09
"I'd like to have the possibility of inserting my VAT number / Business ID in the invoice information as I was doing the purchase for work purposes and I'm likely to do that also in the future."
| SA | 2014-09-07
"Chiaro, veloce, puntuale molto efficiente"
| SA | 2014-09-03
"My shopping experience on this website was not fantastic. I've found the best product at the right price but the service was not like i did expect. The delivery time of my order was late of 7 days. I haven't received any official invoice."
| SA | 2014-08-19
"Tank you"
| SA | 2014-08-13
"I paid for the express delivery service, but I still had to wait for more than a week to have the camera delivered. The customer service is communicative but pretty basic, and didn't offer any help fpr delivery problems, you'll have to manage it with DHL. Prices are good, sometimes excellent. "
| SA | 2014-08-04
"Il prezzo e' competitivo, ma il servizio e' stato pessimo. Ho ordinato il prodotto il 2 Luglio e mi è stato recapitato il 24 luglio, dopo molte sollecitazioni. "
| SA | 2014-08-03
"Ho trovato anche prodotti recenti, sempre a prezzi competitivi. "
| SA | 2014-07-23
"OOK"
| SA | 2014-07-19
"Very good. Hope in a fast shipping now."
| SA | 2014-06-09
"FAtastica service"
| SA | 2014-06-06
"prezzi interessanti... nessun costo di spedizione.."
| SA | 2014-05-27
"Very good experience only sign in is a bit complicated"
| SA | 2014-05-01
"Fast shopping, is the first time I buy in this site, now I must see how fast and diligent they can work to deliver me the buy to give an precise opinion. Will come back soon"
| SA | 2014-04-25
"Fast and good price..."
| SA | 2014-04-20
"Price is a must. William"
| SA | 2014-04-10
"ok!!!"
| SA | 2014-02-26
"Sono contento sia dei contatti che di tutta la procedura dell'ordine. Venditore da consigliare"
| SA | 2014-02-22
"Little afraid about spend too much money on a website...lets cross all fingers and I hope start shooting with my new camera ASAP"
| SA | 2014-02-13
"Really convenient"
| SA | 2014-02-12
"Easy and quick"
| SA | 2014-01-26
"prezzi ottimi"
| SA | 2014-01-03
"I can't say anything about the delivery yet but unto now I'm very satisfied with buying here."
| SA | 2013-12-20
"ottimo servizio. Io mi sono trovato benissimo. Arrivato tutto in 2 giorni. Ovviamente i prodotti erano segnati come disponibili. Per me rhinocamera"
| SA | 2013-12-19
"fantastico"
| SA | 2013-12-19
"ottimo sito con prezzi molto buoni"
| SA | 2013-12-12
"Eccellente"
Period from 2013-12-12 to 2019-09-28
| | 2019-09-28
"Everything went fine. The order procedure was smooth and the shopping experience pleasurable."
| | 2019-02-09
"Great experience"
| | 2019-01-18
"So far so good"
| | 2019-01-17
"Good"
| | 2019-01-08
"Prezzo Conveniente e sito molto ben fatto. Adesso attendo l'arrivo del materiale acquistato."
| | 2018-12-05
"Good prize"
| | 2018-11-10
"Pretty sweet!"
| | 2018-07-31
"Il prezzo più basso in assoluto."
| | 2018-07-02
"Fast and safe e price very good"
| | 2018-06-23
"migliorerei il supporto telefonico pre e post vendita"
| | 2018-05-22
"Easy process and competitive prices"
| | 2018-03-09
"everything was perfect!"
| | 2018-03-06
"Very good now we are waiting for the product"
| | 2018-02-05
"Best prices for cameras and photography tools. Excellent shipping times!"
| | 2018-01-09
"Everything perfect. Thank you very much!"
| | 2018-01-05
"All worked out beautifully. Thanks for solid email correspondence in absence of the ability of a telephone contact."
| | 2017-12-27
"ok"
| | 2017-11-27
"Good experience"
| | 2017-10-20
"Excellent rate product/price, the delivery was faster"
| | 2017-09-15
"Improve the delivery time."
| | 2017-08-14
"exciting"
| | 2017-03-29
"we'll see delivery times"
| | 2017-03-20
"Fast but slow on the paperwork ..."
| | 2017-01-16
"Veloce,chiara e sicura"
| | 2017-01-10
"se mi arriva tutto in ottime condizioni a questo prezzo.. batte amazon!!!"
| | 2016-12-03
"La macchina è ok, nuova e originale ma è un prodotto non destinato al mercato italiano, quindi libretto fotocopiato, presa straniera con adattatore e garanzia che probabilmente implica il passaggio dal venditore in caso di problemi. "
| | 2016-10-25
"tutto ok"
| | 2016-10-24
"The experince from rhinocamera.it is good"
| | 2016-09-16
"è stata un ottima esperienza"
| | 2016-07-12
"l'esperienza è stata più che buona fin'ora. sito non molto moderno ma fruibile e soprattutto con una procedura semplice e veloce per l'acquisto. è da migliorare questa finestra che è mezza in italiano tradotto male e mezza in inglese"
| | 2016-07-11
"ok"
| | 2016-07-07
"vi ricordo che ho fatto spedizione veloce non sbagliate grazie"
| | 2016-06-03
"its very good and convenient for online purchase website"
| | 2016-06-01
"Un oggetto acquistato e arrivato in ritardo ma nessun problema. I prezzi dei prodotti sono competitivi e consiglierei ad amici di acquistare da questo sito."
| | 2016-05-23
"OK, bene."
| | 2016-04-04
"The website was easy to use and convenient and the prices were the best we've found! Thank you!"
| | 2016-04-01
"ottimo qualita' -prezzo"
| | 2016-03-21
"Good experience and i have received my order fast."
| | 2016-01-12
"///"
| | 2016-01-04
"-"
| | 2015-12-26
"Ottima esperienza "
| | 2015-12-05
"Grazie"
| | 2015-11-04
"Good experience"
| | 2015-08-23
"negozio ok e veloce nelle spedizioni"
| | 2015-07-22
"I like it"
| | 2015-06-21
"Very good"
| | 2015-06-21
"Thanks for every support and help... I'm very proud of my new Camera!!!!"
| | 2015-06-16
"Fast and with good price"
| | 2015-06-04
"It will be a perfect choice,when you deliver the product and everything is fine!"
| | 2015-05-25
"OTTIMO"
| | 2015-05-19
"Veramente competitivi"
| | 2015-04-25
"So far so good. Hope delivery will be excellent."
| | 2015-03-27
"Thank you for the good price and the sale support"
| | 2014-11-22
"velocissima la registrazione dei dati e la ricerca degli articoli"
| | 2014-10-20
"PREZZI DA AUTLET GENTILISSIMI E CORDIALI OTTIME SPIEGAZIONI"
| | 2014-10-17
"is great"
| | 2014-09-30
"Potro es"
| | 2014-09-23
"Ottimo"
| | 2014-09-16
"Acquisto pratico e veloce"
| | 2014-09-09
"I'd like to have the possibility of inserting my VAT number / Business ID in the invoice information as I was doing the purchase for work purposes and I'm likely to do that also in the future."
| | 2014-09-07
"Chiaro, veloce, puntuale molto efficiente"
| | 2014-08-19
"Tank you"
| | 2014-08-03
"Ho trovato anche prodotti recenti, sempre a prezzi competitivi. "
| | 2014-07-23
"OOK"
| | 2014-06-09
"FAtastica service"
| | 2014-06-06
"prezzi interessanti... nessun costo di spedizione.."
| | 2014-05-27
"Very good experience only sign in is a bit complicated"
| | 2014-05-01
"Fast shopping, is the first time I buy in this site, now I must see how fast and diligent they can work to deliver me the buy to give an precise opinion. Will come back soon"
| | 2014-04-25
"Fast and good price..."
| | 2014-04-20
"Price is a must. William"
| | 2014-04-10
"ok!!!"
| | 2014-02-26
"Sono contento sia dei contatti che di tutta la procedura dell'ordine. Venditore da consigliare"
| | 2014-02-22
"Little afraid about spend too much money on a website...lets cross all fingers and I hope start shooting with my new camera ASAP"
| | 2014-02-13
"Really convenient"
| | 2014-02-12
"Easy and quick"
| | 2014-01-26
"prezzi ottimi"
| | 2014-01-03
"I can't say anything about the delivery yet but unto now I'm very satisfied with buying here."
| | 2013-12-20
"ottimo servizio. Io mi sono trovato benissimo. Arrivato tutto in 2 giorni. Ovviamente i prodotti erano segnati come disponibili. Per me rhinocamera"
| | 2013-12-19
"fantastico"
| | 2013-12-19
"ottimo sito con prezzi molto buoni"
| | 2013-12-12
"Eccellente"
Period from 2014-07-19 to 2019-07-14
| | 2019-07-14
"Ok"
| | 2017-08-26
"7 days delivery. Out of expected time"
| | 2017-07-11
"simple"
| | 2015-11-26
"Cancel the illusion to use Amex card from website"
| | 2015-07-21
"American express paymant is not working"
| | 2014-08-13
"I paid for the express delivery service, but I still had to wait for more than a week to have the camera delivered. The customer service is communicative but pretty basic, and didn't offer any help fpr delivery problems, you'll have to manage it with DHL. Prices are good, sometimes excellent. "
| | 2014-07-19
"Very good. Hope in a fast shipping now."
Period from 2014-08-04 to 2015-05-08
| | 2015-05-08
"."
| | 2014-09-03
"My shopping experience on this website was not fantastic. I've found the best product at the right price but the service was not like i did expect. The delivery time of my order was late of 7 days. I haven't received any official invoice."
| | 2014-08-04
"Il prezzo e' competitivo, ma il servizio e' stato pessimo. Ho ordinato il prodotto il 2 Luglio e mi è stato recapitato il 24 luglio, dopo molte sollecitazioni. "

Information about
Rhinocamera.it

Active networks:
Experience on networks (years): 7
Trustami profile visits: 1223

Online identity:
Description:
Rhinocamera è diventato uno dei principali fornitori al dettaglio di materiale fotografico a livello europeo. Noi forniamo i prodotti più richiesti e diffusi dei principali marchi del settore. Avendo servito oltre 40.000 clienti nel 2016, Rhinocamera continua a crescere con una vastissima gamma di prodotti e prezzi competitivi. Rhinocamera è il vostro principale punto di riferimento per tutto il materiale fotografico.

Last update:
2020-04-03
SJ 2020-04-03
SA 2020-04-03

Trustami Awards for Rhinocamera.it

Sitejabber.com
Shopperapproved.com
Online Experience

What is Trustami

Trustami offers an innovative e-commerce review service that collects and updates all distributed ratings and reviews in one place automatically. With these information Trustami generates a dynamic trust badge which can be used everywhere on the Internet.

We help businesses to import existing reviews from 40+ sales- and rating platforms. A sales platform is a marketplace like eBay or Amazon. Review platforms are established providers like TrustedShops, eKomi, Facebook, Yelp etc. where new reviews can easily be collected for free or as a paid service. The valuation basis can differ between these platforms because shipment, logistics or other services may be executed by these platforms. Hence, such reviewed services are only indirectly related to the service of the reviewed business. Every newly collected review is automatically imported into your Trustami profile. It is not necessary to start from scratch and collect reviews directly on Trustami.

Trustami do not directly asks your customers for reviews and is the only independent review provider. Already existing reviews are precious and valuable. For that reason we offer the possibility to protect your reviews in case of an account deletion or a provider switch.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor