Reviews and Experiences for heyHusky GmbH

Company logo of heyHusky GmbH
Networks

Reviews for heyHusky GmbH

Positive
99.76%
Neutral
0%
Negative
0.24%
New reviews during period from 2021-06-07 till 2022-04-24

Abstract of experiences with heyHusky GmbH

Period from 2019-05-02 till 2022-05-01
| | 2020-04-04
"Alles war perfekt!"
Period from 2019-05-02 till 2022-05-01
| | 2020-04-04
"Alles war perfekt!"
We could not find any neutral experiences within the last 200 customer feedbacks
We could not find any negative experiences within the last 200 customer feedbacks

Authenticity of Reviews

Trustami is an independent service provider for the display of external reviews. Trustami imports customer ratings from third-party platforms. Unfortunately, we cannot verify the authenticity of all the reviews that we collect automatically. Therefore, in case of imported ratings, Trustami cannot ensure that these ratings come exclusively from consumers who have actually used or purchased the goods or services.

Information about
heyHusky GmbH

Active networks:
Experience on networks (years): 5
Trustami profile visits: 501

Online identity:
Website(s): www.heyhusky.com
Description:
heyHusky GmbH is a company that offers articles and services in the categories Reisen & Hotels. heyHusky GmbH is represented on Trusted Shops.de and Google My Business.
Keywords: reviewsratingsheyHusky GmbH

Last update:
2022-05-07
2022-05-09

Trustami Awards for heyHusky GmbH

Trusted Shops.de
Online Experience

What is Trustami

Trustami offers an innovative e-commerce review service that collects and updates all distributed ratings and reviews in one place automatically. With these information Trustami generates a dynamic trust badge which can be used everywhere on the Internet.

We help businesses to import existing reviews from 40+ sales- and rating platforms. A sales platform is a marketplace like eBay or Amazon. Review platforms are established providers like TrustedShops, Facebook, Yelp etc. where new reviews can easily be collected for free or as a paid service. The valuation basis can differ between these platforms because shipment, logistics or other services may be executed by these platforms. Hence, such reviewed services are only indirectly related to the service of the reviewed business. Every newly collected review is automatically imported into your Trustami profile. It is not necessary to start from scratch and collect reviews directly on Trustami.

Trustami do not directly asks your customers for reviews and is the only independent review provider. Already existing reviews are precious and valuable. For that reason we offer the possibility to protect your reviews in case of an account deletion or a provider switch.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor