Reviews and Experiences for Cicli Casati

Company logo of Cicli Casati
Networks

Reviews for Cicli Casati

Positive
98.25%
Neutral
0%
Negative
1.75%

Abstract of experiences with Cicli Casati

Period from 2014-01-09 to 2020-01-04
| | 2020-01-04
"Yesterday I visited Cicli Casati. Massimo san & Luca san explained how they work & check my size & riding position. That is su misura in Italiano. It’s so wonderful time to me. They are very kind. In addition, bikes are very beautiful. I’m looking forward to riding my Casati bike frame in this March!!"
| | 2019-12-07
"Truly amazing bikes, wow! It makes Colnago look like something build in a shad."
| | 2019-10-06
"Wonderful people who make truly exceptional hand made bicycles. The tools, methods and materials are all of the highest quality and the build standards for alignment are unsurpassed."
| | 2018-08-06
"Top!!!"
| | 2018-07-01
"Just received my Marte two days a go. It is just amazing ! A first 100km ride today in my home province; Québec, Canada and I'm already in love with it! Comfortable and fast at the same time.. and the paint job is just amazing ."
| | 2018-06-23
"En Colombia donde se consigue esta máquina,por favor información, gracias"
| | 2018-06-02
"Belíssima"
| | 2017-09-19
"You cannot get a finer or better made bike anywhere!"
| | 2017-01-13
"I am the proud owner of two Casati - an Espresso and a custom build fixed gear training /winter bike. The bikes are the most beautiful and responsive steel frames I have ever ridden. Incredible."
| | 2017-01-05
"I came across to one of this bike can anyone give some information about this bikes please i can provide pictures thank you please go to comments to see pictures thank you"
| | 2016-11-22
"Des vélos construits par des amoureux du beau matériel. La classe absolue !"
| | 2016-05-13
"Awesome handmade bicycles!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
| | 2015-06-16
"Superbe"
| | 2015-03-04
"Con la prossima in arrivo (tra poco spero) e' la quinta e mai avuto problemi quindi grande mezzo e grande professionalità' da parte del venditore( di Alessandria ) e del sig. Casati"
| | 2014-06-03
"dal 2007 pedalo su una Casati Vola, faccio circa 15000 chilometri all'anno, su e giu' per le strade della mia liguria, è veramente un mezzo affidabile e robusto, mai avuto problemi, molto curato nei dettagli, che di tanto in tanto mi diverto ad aggiornare, come ad esempio il cambio ecc."
| | 2014-05-24
"Ho una Casati vola ...che dire....ha delle forme bellissime soprattutto nella colorazione bianca con particolari carbon e rossi. Made in Italy !"
| | 2014-03-13
"Awesome bike always from every viewing angle...with impeccable work of art by hand.."
| | 2014-01-09
"Eccezzionale realtà totalmente Made in Italy mescolata a professionalità, competenza e tanta tanta passione!! Complimenti!!"
Period from 2014-01-09 to 2020-01-04
| | 2020-01-04
"Yesterday I visited Cicli Casati. Massimo san & Luca san explained how they work & check my size & riding position. That is su misura in Italiano. It’s so wonderful time to me. They are very kind. In addition, bikes are very beautiful. I’m looking forward to riding my Casati bike frame in this March!!"
| | 2019-12-07
"Truly amazing bikes, wow! It makes Colnago look like something build in a shad."
| | 2019-10-06
"Wonderful people who make truly exceptional hand made bicycles. The tools, methods and materials are all of the highest quality and the build standards for alignment are unsurpassed."
| | 2018-08-06
"Top!!!"
| | 2018-07-01
"Just received my Marte two days a go. It is just amazing ! A first 100km ride today in my home province; Québec, Canada and I'm already in love with it! Comfortable and fast at the same time.. and the paint job is just amazing ."
| | 2018-06-23
"En Colombia donde se consigue esta máquina,por favor información, gracias"
| | 2018-06-02
"Belíssima"
| | 2017-09-19
"You cannot get a finer or better made bike anywhere!"
| | 2017-01-13
"I am the proud owner of two Casati - an Espresso and a custom build fixed gear training /winter bike. The bikes are the most beautiful and responsive steel frames I have ever ridden. Incredible."
| | 2017-01-05
"I came across to one of this bike can anyone give some information about this bikes please i can provide pictures thank you please go to comments to see pictures thank you"
| | 2016-11-22
"Des vélos construits par des amoureux du beau matériel. La classe absolue !"
| | 2016-05-13
"Awesome handmade bicycles!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
| | 2015-06-16
"Superbe"
| | 2015-03-04
"Con la prossima in arrivo (tra poco spero) e' la quinta e mai avuto problemi quindi grande mezzo e grande professionalità' da parte del venditore( di Alessandria ) e del sig. Casati"
| | 2014-06-03
"dal 2007 pedalo su una Casati Vola, faccio circa 15000 chilometri all'anno, su e giu' per le strade della mia liguria, è veramente un mezzo affidabile e robusto, mai avuto problemi, molto curato nei dettagli, che di tanto in tanto mi diverto ad aggiornare, come ad esempio il cambio ecc."
| | 2014-05-24
"Ho una Casati vola ...che dire....ha delle forme bellissime soprattutto nella colorazione bianca con particolari carbon e rossi. Made in Italy !"
| | 2014-03-13
"Awesome bike always from every viewing angle...with impeccable work of art by hand.."
| | 2014-01-09
"Eccezzionale realtà totalmente Made in Italy mescolata a professionalità, competenza e tanta tanta passione!! Complimenti!!"
We could not find any neutral experiences within the last 18 customer feedbacks
We could not find any negative experiences within the last 18 customer feedbacks

Information about
Cicli Casati

Active networks:
Experience on networks (years): 9
Likes: 3975
Follower: 5767
Posts: 512

Online identity:
Description:
53 ratings, reviews, and feedback have already been collected. Cicli Casati is represented on Instagram and Facebook Pages.

Last update:
2020-02-10
2020-02-12
2020-02-02
2020-02-06

Trustami Awards for Cicli Casati

Online Experience
Social Influencer

What is Trustami

Trustami offers an innovative e-commerce review service that collects and updates all distributed ratings and reviews in one place automatically. With these information Trustami generates a dynamic trust badge which can be used everywhere on the Internet.

We help businesses to import existing reviews from 40+ sales- and rating platforms. A sales platform is a marketplace like eBay or Amazon. Review platforms are established providers like TrustedShops, eKomi, Facebook, Yelp etc. where new reviews can easily be collected for free or as a paid service. The valuation basis can differ between these platforms because shipment, logistics or other services may be executed by these platforms. Hence, such reviewed services are only indirectly related to the service of the reviewed business. Every newly collected review is automatically imported into your Trustami profile. It is not necessary to start from scratch and collect reviews directly on Trustami.

Trustami do not directly asks your customers for reviews and is the only independent review provider. Already existing reviews are precious and valuable. For that reason we offer the possibility to protect your reviews in case of an account deletion or a provider switch.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor