Bewertungen und Erfahrungen für Softwarelicenses.net | softwarelicenses

Firmenlogo von Softwarelicenses.net
Netzwerke
TP PE SA

Bewertungen für Softwarelicenses.net

Positiv
99.45%
Neutral
0.03%
Negativ
0.52%

Aktive Netzwerke

Von den letzten 12 Bewertungen wurden
8,3% als Käufer und
91,7% als Verkäufer erfasst.
Artikel wie beschrieben
Kommunikation
Versand- und Verpackungskosten
Preis
Lieferzeit
Kundenservice
Produkte
Würde wieder dort einkaufen
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.03.2023 bis 01.02.2024

Auszug von Erfahrungen mit Softwarelicenses.net

Zeitraum von 14.12.2023 bis 17.02.2024
| SA | 02.02.2024
"Good"
| SA | 26.01.2024
"Easy order process."
| SA | 26.01.2024
"Great service"
| SA | 26.01.2024
"Perfect!!! As usual"
| SA | 19.01.2024
"outstanding service."
| SA | 19.01.2024
"quick"
| SA | 19.01.2024
"Thanks!"
| SA | 19.01.2024
"Very good."
| SA | 04.01.2024
"Very easy"
| SA | 20.12.2023
"Best site ever!"
| SA | 19.12.2023
"very pleased."
| SA | 19.12.2023
"It was great"
| SA | 19.12.2023
"As described. Thanks!"
| SA | 18.12.2023
"Repeat customer"
| SA | 15.12.2023
"Its good."
| SA | 15.12.2023
"high quality.-Brian Steel"
| SA | 14.12.2023
"great"
| SA | 14.12.2023
"Fast delivery.-Carl Weber"

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Informationen zu
Softwarelicenses.net

Aktive Netzwerke:
Erfahrung auf Netzwerken (Jahre): 3
Likes: 1.172
Follower: 1.360
Social Media Aufrufe: 151
Beiträge: 1150
Trustami-Profilaufrufe: 5514

Online-Identität:
Beschreibung:
About Us at Software Licenses - Your Reliable Software Expert

As a Microsoft partner, we are proud to be a leading provider of top software programs from various renowned manufacturers, including Microsoft, VMware, and Kaspersky. Our extensive product line ranges from individual licenses to complex software solutions, for both private users and business clients. To ensure maximum convenience, we offer various payment options in our shop (Amazon Pay, credit card, PayPal, etc.).

Our Mission: Premium Software and Your Complete Satisfaction

Our commitment goes beyond providing high-quality software products. We are passionately dedicated to delivering top-notch customer service. Whether you need advice on OEM licenses or assistance with software setup, our multilingual customer service team is available via live chat or email. From private users to large companies, we have tailor-made solutions to meet every requirement. Upon receipt of your payment, you'll receive your product within minutes, the appropriate installation guide, an invoice with our VAT ID, and access to our download center.

Quality Assurance for Products and Services

Before we include products in our range, we subject them to rigorous scrutiny to ensure they function seamlessly. If you still have concerns or questions, our contact form is at your disposal. We guarantee a response within 2 hours, during which you can discuss your concerns with our friendly staff. Explore our offerings and do not hesitate to contact us with any questions. Our goal is to assist you in finding the perfect software solution and to provide an unparalleled shopping experience.

Order now and benefit from the best deals on the market!
Merkmale & Begriffe: Fast deliveryMicrosoftWindowsOfficedownloadinvoiceproof of originVAT IDMicrosoft Partner24/72 min shippingcustomer servicelicenceservicelegallive chatemailphonelegal purchasecertifiedOEMreturn policylifetime product warranty.

Letzte bekannte Profiländerungen:

Trustami Top Rankings für Softwarelicenses.net

Shopperapproved.com
Facebook Pages
Provenexpert.com
Online Erfahrung
Trustami Verifikation
Social Influencer

Was ist Trustami