Bewertungen und Erfahrungen für Gamecardshop.com | Game Card Shop

Firmenlogo von Gamecardshop.com
Netzwerke

Bewertungen für Gamecardshop.com

Positiv
88.64%
Neutral
1.73%
Negativ
9.63%

Aktive Netzwerke

Preis
Kundenservice
Produkte
Lieferzeit
Würde wieder dort einkaufen
Inaktive Netzwerke
Neue Bewertungen im Zeitraum von 01.04.2023 bis 01.03.2024

Auszug von Erfahrungen mit Gamecardshop.com

Zeitraum von 21.01.2024 bis 04.03.2024
| TP | Great experience. | 27.02.2024
"Work great so easy to install and activated."
| SA | 24.01.2024
"Quick easy and cheap."
| SA | 24.01.2024
"So far isn't good enough."
| SA | 24.01.2024
"Fine Business"

Echtheit der Bewertungen

Trustami ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister für die Anzeige von externen Bewertungen. Trustami importiert Bewertungen des Kunden von Drittplattformen. Leider können wir die vielen Bewertungen, die wir automatisch sammeln, nicht alle auf ihre Echtheit überprüfen. Bei den importieren Bewertungen kann Trustami deshalb nicht sicherstellen, dass diese Bewertungen ausschließlich von Verbrauchern stammen, die die Waren oder Dienstleistung auch tatsächlich genutzt oder erworben haben.

Informationen zu
Gamecardshop.com

Aktive Netzwerke:
Erfahrung auf Netzwerken (Jahre): 8
Likes: 236
Follower: 287
Social Media Aufrufe: 159.331
Beiträge: 76
Trustami-Profilaufrufe: 464405

Online-Identität:
Webseite(n): gamecardshop.com
Beschreibung:
About Us at Gamecardshop.com
Gamecardshop: Your Software Platform for Quality and Reliability

As a trusted Microsoft partner, we offer you a wide range of software solutions, from Microsoft Office to server operating systems. With us, you'll find only products from renowned software manufacturers, guaranteeing quality and efficiency.

Operating Systems: The Heart of Your PC

A computer without an operating system is like a car without an engine. It controls the hardware, allocates resources, and provides an intuitive user interface. For maximum PC performance, we rely on market leaders like Windows 11, known for its efficiency and user-friendliness. All our OEM licenses are authentic and come directly from us.

Server Operating Systems: Power for Your Business

Servers require specialized operating systems. At Gamecardshop, we offer you the powerful Windows Server systems from Microsoft. In addition, you'll find other server solutions like SQL Server, Exchange Server, and SharePoint Server.

Microsoft Office: Maximum Productivity in the Office

With Microsoft Office, office work becomes a breeze. Whether word processing, spreadsheet calculations, or presentation creation – we have the right edition for you. At Gamecardshop, you'll find Microsoft Office to meet any need, whether personal or business.

CAD Software: Precision at Affordable Prices

For architects and engineers, we offer high-performance CAD programs. Complete your projects efficiently and cost-effectively with our offerings.

Gamecardshop: Quality at the Best Prices with First-Class Service
At Gamecardshop, you won't just find attractive prices, but also unbeatable service. Our multilingual customer service team is available 24/7 via live chat or email. Our experts are eager to assist with the installation and setup of your software. Trust in our experience and expertise. Every purchase comes with an invoice bearing our VAT ID, a clear return policy, and a lifetime guarantee for your safety and satisfaction.
Merkmale & Begriffe: Fast deliveryMicrosoftWindowsOfficedownloadinvoiceproof of originVAT IDMicrosoft Partner24/72 min shippingcustomer servicelicenceservicelegallive chatemailphonelegal purchasecertifiedOEMreturn policylifetime product warranty

Letzte bekannte Profiländerungen:

Trustami Top Rankings für Gamecardshop.com

Provenexpert.com
Trustedshops.eu
Shopperapproved.com
Online Erfahrung
Trustami Verifikation
Social Influencer

Was ist Trustami