Reviews and Experiences for Alero Collections | Alero Essé

Company logo of Alero Collections
Networks

Reviews for Alero Collections

Positive
98.15%
Neutral
1.23%
Negative
0.62%

Abstract of experiences with Alero Collections

Period from 2015-02-07 to 2019-03-15
| | 2019-03-15
"Gorgeous and perfect for the dress :)"
| | 2019-03-05
"Beautiful fabric, perfect for my project!"
| | 2019-02-02
"thanks much quick delivery just as described"
| | 2019-01-30
"Shipped right away and came in my mailbox on time in a protective envelope with the other one. Perfect. Thank you!"
| | 2019-01-30
"See the photo of my broken tracer which sent me shopping! I use this type of tool a lot in my artwork. Shipped right away and came in my mailbox on time in a protective envelope. Perfect. Thank you!"
| | 2016-02-25
"Good product "
| | 2016-02-25
"Great communication. A pleasure to do business with."
| | 2016-02-25
"Great communication. A pleasure to do business with."
| | 2016-02-25
"Great communication. A pleasure to do business with."
| | 2016-02-25
"Great communication. A pleasure to do business with."
| | 2016-02-25
"Great communication. A pleasure to do business with."
| | 2016-02-25
"Great communication. A pleasure to do business with."
| | 2016-02-25
"Great communication. A pleasure to do business with."
| | 2016-02-25
"Great communication. A pleasure to do business with."
| | 2016-02-24
"Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction. Excellent buyer. A++++++."
| | 2016-02-24
"Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction. Excellent buyer. A++++++."
| | 2016-02-24
"Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction. Excellent buyer. A++++++."
| | 2016-02-24
"Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction. Excellent buyer. A++++++."
| | 2016-02-24
"Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction. Excellent buyer. A++++++."
| | 2016-02-24
"Good buyer, prompt payment, valued customer, highly recommended."
| | 2016-02-15
"Hope to deal with you again. Thank you."
| | 2016-02-08
"Awesome! Speedy shipping! Great ebayer! Thanks! "
| | 2016-01-26
"Rude customer service, cheap fabric that has different color hue in the sun."
| | 2016-01-26
"Great transaction and fast shipping."
| | 2016-01-22
"👍A+ i 💕 it"
| | 2016-01-21
"A++++++++++++++++++++++++ all the way"
| | 2016-01-19
"love it"
| | 2016-01-15
"just as described"
| | 2016-01-14
"Order was cancelled by seller"
| | 2016-01-14
"Fast del POOR QUALITY uneven cut holes 25% useless rude childish unprofessional"
Response to review on ebay: "You should have contacted us to resolve matter directly instead of leaving neg"
| | 2016-01-11
"ROCKET-FAST SHIPPING, SUPER E-BAY SELLER"
| | 2016-01-09
"very nice good value"
| | 2016-01-08
"Great seller!"
| | 2016-01-05
"Thank you ! Great Transaction A++"
| | 2016-01-02
"SUPER FAST SHIPPING! I love it, thanks! :D"
| | 2016-01-02
"AAA+++ thanks"
| | 2015-12-31
"Thanks!!"
| | 2015-12-30
"Item is great but sent w/ no postage or return addresss so I had to pay $1.83"
| | 2015-12-21
"Quick response and fast payment. Perfect! THANKS!!"
| | 2015-12-19
"great price"
| | 2015-12-18
"SUPER fast as always. One of my favorite sellers! A+"
| | 2015-12-18
"Fast shipping and pretty tape measurer. Thank you! "
| | 2015-12-12
"Wrapped/Pkgd very well and extremely fast ship!!! Happy Holidays ~ A+++"
| | 2015-12-11
"thank u"
| | 2015-12-09
"great transaction, great product!!"
| | 2015-12-05
"Very pleased, quick shipping. Thank you!"
| | 2015-12-04
"Just as described THANKS"
| | 2015-12-04
"thank u"
| | 2015-12-04
"didnt get replacement. was told to ask on my next order of minimum 6 yards"
Response to review on ebay: ":^) why no reminder to incl an additional cut with last order. That helps! "
| | 2015-12-03
"fast shipping, and love the fabric"
| | 2015-12-02
"nice fabric, very beautiful shade of red. Will definitely order again."
| | 2015-12-01
"Good item at good price. Thanks"
| | 2015-11-29
"Great, thanks!"
| | 2015-11-25
"Super fast shipping! I love it! thanks :D"
| | 2015-11-25
"Super fast shipping! I love it! thanks :D"
| | 2015-11-22
"AAAAA++++++ I would buy from again."
| | 2015-11-21
"o.k."
| | 2015-11-19
"So pretty! I love it!! Super fast too! THANKS :D"
| | 2015-11-19
"Super fast shipping! Thanks so much! :D"
| | 2015-11-17
"fast shipping"
| | 2015-11-16
"⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Great seller, awesome deals, fast shipping. Would buy from again🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠"
| | 2015-11-14
"Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction. Excellent buyer. A++++++."
| | 2015-11-14
"excellent transaction"
| | 2015-11-07
"Perfect!"
| | 2015-11-02
"nice"
| | 2015-11-02
"Thank u"
| | 2015-11-02
"Thank u"
| | 2015-10-30
"Item as described, fast shipping..Good transaction...Thank you!!!"
| | 2015-10-26
"thank u!"
| | 2015-10-25
"Nice netting! Smooth transaction! Will do business again! Thank you!"
| | 2015-10-25
"Nice"
| | 2015-10-21
"Great! Better than expected!!!!"
| | 2015-10-21
"Great! Better than expected!!!!"
| | 2015-10-11
"A++++"
| | 2015-10-10
"Lovely fabric,exactly what I wanted."
| | 2015-10-05
"Thank you!"
| | 2015-10-05
"Thank you"
| | 2015-10-05
"Thank you"
| | 2015-10-03
"Came very fast, thank you!"
| | 2015-10-02
"Thankyou! Super fast. "
| | 2015-09-30
"Very fast shipment great doing business with you. Item is in perfect condition"
| | 2015-09-30
"Wonderful seller :)"
| | 2015-09-30
"Thanks!"
| | 2015-09-24
"just right and ata good price too. thanks"
| | 2015-09-13
"Exactly as described, quick shipping."
| | 2015-09-12
"Item was as described. Thank you."
| | 2015-09-11
"GREAT FAST DELIVERY! ITEM IS BEAUTIFUL!! A CREDIT TO Ebay!! A+++++++++++"
| | 2015-09-11
"BEAUTIFUL!!!! Great transaction! Wonderful service!!! Nice packing!! WOW...A++"
| | 2015-09-07
"quality item - fast delivery"
| | 2015-09-05
"Great Product! Fast Shipping."
| | 2015-09-03
"Item arrived quickly and exactly as described."
| | 2015-08-31
"A+ Thanks"
| | 2015-08-31
"Thank you for your business! Let us know if there are issues. We got your back."
| | 2015-08-31
"Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction. Excellent buyer. A++++++."
| | 2015-08-31
"Thank you! A++++"
| | 2015-08-30
"Fast shipping, great transaction, great item. Reccommend seller. A+++! Thank you"
| | 2015-08-29
"great product just as described would purchase from them again if I need to"
| | 2015-08-22
"Wonderful"
| | 2015-08-20
"super fast shipping!!"
| | 2015-08-17
"I love it! Thanks so much! Great price and fast shipping"
| | 2015-08-17
"Thank you for the beautiful fabric! It came fast, and in excellent condition!"
| | 2015-08-14
"Very Happy with transaction! Great Seller! Very fast shipping!"
| | 2015-08-13
"Great seller and fast shipment!"
| | 2015-08-12
"Product as described. Very satisfied."
| | 2015-08-12
"Love this vendor, fast delivery, consistent quality"
| | 2015-08-10
"As described. Thanks!"
| | 2015-08-07
"Fast smooth transaction. Thank You! A++++++++++++++++"
| | 2015-08-05
"Great Seller! Thanks!"
| | 2015-07-30
"Very pleased with purchase."
| | 2015-07-29
"Product as described. Very happy. Will do business again!"
| | 2015-07-29
"Very nice"
| | 2015-07-27
"Perfect match! Love it"
| | 2015-07-27
"wonderful, smooth transaction. will do business again."
| | 2015-07-26
"The best surprise is NO surprise! Fast and Honest Thanks..."
| | 2015-07-25
"Good"
| | 2015-07-22
"Very fast shipping. Nice fabric"
| | 2015-07-21
"Fast shipping "
| | 2015-07-19
"Super fast shipping wonderful thank you!"
| | 2015-07-17
"Good deal, prompt delivery. Thanks!"
| | 2015-07-14
"Seller is very concerned if you have any questions "
| | 2015-07-13
"Great Ebayer! Accurate and fast!!"
| | 2015-07-09
"Great Buyer, Thanks"
| | 2015-07-09
"Good item. Quick shipping."
| | 2015-07-08
"Thanks"
| | 2015-07-04
"Arrived quickly, expected paper to be more transparent though."
| | 2015-07-02
"Great transaction. Shipped very quickly. Thank you!"
| | 2015-06-28
"Fast shipping. Beautiful color. Thank you!"
| | 2015-06-20
"thank you"
| | 2015-06-20
"The fabric arrived quickly! Easy transaction!"
| | 2015-06-18
"Perfect thanks for the fast shipping as well"
| | 2015-06-14
"The fabric arrived quickly! Easy transaction!"
| | 2015-06-12
"Thanks! Very pretty!"
| | 2015-06-10
"Beautiful!"
| | 2015-06-10
"Great eBayer. Quick ship . As described. "
| | 2015-06-06
"Just what I wanted...thank you"
| | 2015-06-06
"great item, good seller"
| | 2015-06-05
"VERY PLEASED WITH FABRIC!!! 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!!! THANK YOU!!!"
| | 2015-06-05
"VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE!!! 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!!! THANK YOU!!!"
| | 2015-06-05
"VERY PLEASED WITH THIS SELLERS ITEMS. FAST SHIPPING!!! THANK YOU!!!"
| | 2015-06-04
"PERFECT TRANSACTION!"
| | 2015-06-03
"Absolutely Perfect! Very Happy with this Purchase. Thank you :-) "
| | 2015-06-03
"Thanks love the material."
| | 2015-06-01
"thank you"
| | 2015-05-28
"Nice quality fabric, item arrived just as described. Quick shipping!"
| | 2015-05-24
"just what I wanted good seller A+"
| | 2015-05-24
"Great"
| | 2015-05-21
"Fast shipping, great seller and awesome deal"
| | 2015-05-20
"Nice fabric for the price, not the shade of color I had expected, thank you."
| | 2015-05-19
"Thank you! "
| | 2015-05-15
"Wonderful ebay experience. Highly recommended seller!"
| | 2015-05-15
"Wonderful transaction. Item shipped fast. Thank you!"
| | 2015-05-15
"Lovely color, great price! Thank you!"
| | 2015-05-15
"Excellent transaction. Item exactly as described and shipped quickly. Thank you!"
| | 2015-05-15
"Excellent item, exactly as described. Incredibly fast shipping. Thank you!"
| | 2015-05-15
"Perfect. Thank you!"
| | 2015-05-07
"fast shipping and as described."
| | 2015-05-05
"Just as described. Thanks!"
| | 2015-05-01
"nice fabric,lovely color,A+++ seller thanks"
| | 2015-04-30
"Very pleased with this seller! Fast shipping and quality item!!!"
| | 2015-04-26
"very stiff. but fast shipping."
| | 2015-04-23
"Great quality and price!"
| | 2015-04-05
"as described. Thanks"
| | 2015-04-04
"Awesome seller! Super fast shipping! A++"
| | 2015-04-04
"Awesome seller! Super fast shipping! A++"
| | 2015-04-04
"Awesome seller! Super fast shipping! A++"
| | 2015-04-04
"Awesome seller! Super fast shipping! A++"
| | 2015-04-04
"Awesome seller! Super fast shipping! A++"
| | 2015-04-01
"Absolutely love it! Thank you! "
| | 2015-03-29
"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
| | 2015-03-27
"Good transaction."
| | 2015-03-23
"Quick delivery, fabric is beautiful, great prices."
| | 2015-03-23
"Fabric is beautiful, great prices."
| | 2015-03-18
"Great ty!!"
| | 2015-03-15
"paper not good for sewing"
| | 2015-03-14
"A++++ thanks !!"
| | 2015-03-13
"Super fast shipping! !!"
| | 2015-03-06
"great paper great price fast shipping GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!AAAA++++!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
| | 2015-03-06
"Super fast shipping! !!"
| | 2015-03-05
"Looks good....thanks.."
| | 2015-03-05
"Thanks"
| | 2015-03-04
"Great item an.fast shipping"
| | 2015-03-04
"fast shipping, nice item, a great e-bayer!"
| | 2015-03-03
"Fast shipping and seller was able to accomodate needs."
| | 2015-02-26
"I forgot why I bought this lol. Shipped fast thank you very much! "
| | 2015-02-25
"Beautiful Fabric! Fast Shipping! Excellent Price! Awesome Seller!!!"
| | 2015-02-20
"great product"
| | 2015-02-18
"quick shipping, good packaging, item as described"
| | 2015-02-18
"quick shipping, good packaging, item as described"
| | 2015-02-18
"quick shipping, good packaging, item as described"
| | 2015-02-18
"quick shipping, good packaging, item as described"
| | 2015-02-18
"5 stars transaction thanks"
| | 2015-02-18
"Nice product and fast shipping.! "
| | 2015-02-17
"correct item arrived and I like it. thank you very much."
| | 2015-02-16
"Fast, easy, great transaction"
| | 2015-02-14
"Shipped well, very fast shipping, nice item, thank you."
| | 2015-02-14
"Great EBay seller. I'll buy from them again. Very smooth transaction."
| | 2015-02-14
"thank you!"
| | 2015-02-11
"nice"
| | 2015-02-07
"Item exactly as seller described."
| | 2015-02-07
"Item exactly as seller described."
Period from 2015-02-07 to 2019-03-15
| | 2019-03-15
"Gorgeous and perfect for the dress :)"
| | 2019-03-05
"Beautiful fabric, perfect for my project!"
| | 2019-02-02
"thanks much quick delivery just as described"
| | 2019-01-30
"Shipped right away and came in my mailbox on time in a protective envelope with the other one. Perfect. Thank you!"
| | 2019-01-30
"See the photo of my broken tracer which sent me shopping! I use this type of tool a lot in my artwork. Shipped right away and came in my mailbox on time in a protective envelope. Perfect. Thank you!"
| | 2016-02-25
"Good product "
| | 2016-02-25
"Great communication. A pleasure to do business with."
| | 2016-02-25
"Great communication. A pleasure to do business with."
| | 2016-02-25
"Great communication. A pleasure to do business with."
| | 2016-02-25
"Great communication. A pleasure to do business with."
| | 2016-02-25
"Great communication. A pleasure to do business with."
| | 2016-02-25
"Great communication. A pleasure to do business with."
| | 2016-02-25
"Great communication. A pleasure to do business with."
| | 2016-02-25
"Great communication. A pleasure to do business with."
| | 2016-02-24
"Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction. Excellent buyer. A++++++."
| | 2016-02-24
"Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction. Excellent buyer. A++++++."
| | 2016-02-24
"Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction. Excellent buyer. A++++++."
| | 2016-02-24
"Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction. Excellent buyer. A++++++."
| | 2016-02-24
"Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction. Excellent buyer. A++++++."
| | 2016-02-24
"Good buyer, prompt payment, valued customer, highly recommended."
| | 2016-02-15
"Hope to deal with you again. Thank you."
| | 2016-02-08
"Awesome! Speedy shipping! Great ebayer! Thanks! "
| | 2016-01-26
"Great transaction and fast shipping."
| | 2016-01-22
"👍A+ i 💕 it"
| | 2016-01-21
"A++++++++++++++++++++++++ all the way"
| | 2016-01-19
"love it"
| | 2016-01-15
"just as described"
| | 2016-01-14
"Order was cancelled by seller"
| | 2016-01-11
"ROCKET-FAST SHIPPING, SUPER E-BAY SELLER"
| | 2016-01-09
"very nice good value"
| | 2016-01-08
"Great seller!"
| | 2016-01-05
"Thank you ! Great Transaction A++"
| | 2016-01-02
"SUPER FAST SHIPPING! I love it, thanks! :D"
| | 2016-01-02
"AAA+++ thanks"
| | 2015-12-31
"Thanks!!"
| | 2015-12-21
"Quick response and fast payment. Perfect! THANKS!!"
| | 2015-12-19
"great price"
| | 2015-12-18
"SUPER fast as always. One of my favorite sellers! A+"
| | 2015-12-18
"Fast shipping and pretty tape measurer. Thank you! "
| | 2015-12-12
"Wrapped/Pkgd very well and extremely fast ship!!! Happy Holidays ~ A+++"
| | 2015-12-11
"thank u"
| | 2015-12-09
"great transaction, great product!!"
| | 2015-12-05
"Very pleased, quick shipping. Thank you!"
| | 2015-12-04
"Just as described THANKS"
| | 2015-12-04
"thank u"
| | 2015-12-03
"fast shipping, and love the fabric"
| | 2015-12-02
"nice fabric, very beautiful shade of red. Will definitely order again."
| | 2015-12-01
"Good item at good price. Thanks"
| | 2015-11-29
"Great, thanks!"
| | 2015-11-25
"Super fast shipping! I love it! thanks :D"
| | 2015-11-25
"Super fast shipping! I love it! thanks :D"
| | 2015-11-22
"AAAAA++++++ I would buy from again."
| | 2015-11-21
"o.k."
| | 2015-11-19
"So pretty! I love it!! Super fast too! THANKS :D"
| | 2015-11-19
"Super fast shipping! Thanks so much! :D"
| | 2015-11-17
"fast shipping"
| | 2015-11-16
"⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Great seller, awesome deals, fast shipping. Would buy from again🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠"
| | 2015-11-14
"Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction. Excellent buyer. A++++++."
| | 2015-11-14
"excellent transaction"
| | 2015-11-07
"Perfect!"
| | 2015-11-02
"nice"
| | 2015-11-02
"Thank u"
| | 2015-11-02
"Thank u"
| | 2015-10-30
"Item as described, fast shipping..Good transaction...Thank you!!!"
| | 2015-10-26
"thank u!"
| | 2015-10-25
"Nice netting! Smooth transaction! Will do business again! Thank you!"
| | 2015-10-25
"Nice"
| | 2015-10-21
"Great! Better than expected!!!!"
| | 2015-10-21
"Great! Better than expected!!!!"
| | 2015-10-11
"A++++"
| | 2015-10-10
"Lovely fabric,exactly what I wanted."
| | 2015-10-05
"Thank you!"
| | 2015-10-05
"Thank you"
| | 2015-10-05
"Thank you"
| | 2015-10-03
"Came very fast, thank you!"
| | 2015-10-02
"Thankyou! Super fast. "
| | 2015-09-30
"Very fast shipment great doing business with you. Item is in perfect condition"
| | 2015-09-30
"Wonderful seller :)"
| | 2015-09-30
"Thanks!"
| | 2015-09-24
"just right and ata good price too. thanks"
| | 2015-09-13
"Exactly as described, quick shipping."
| | 2015-09-12
"Item was as described. Thank you."
| | 2015-09-11
"GREAT FAST DELIVERY! ITEM IS BEAUTIFUL!! A CREDIT TO Ebay!! A+++++++++++"
| | 2015-09-11
"BEAUTIFUL!!!! Great transaction! Wonderful service!!! Nice packing!! WOW...A++"
| | 2015-09-07
"quality item - fast delivery"
| | 2015-09-05
"Great Product! Fast Shipping."
| | 2015-09-03
"Item arrived quickly and exactly as described."
| | 2015-08-31
"A+ Thanks"
| | 2015-08-31
"Thank you for your business! Let us know if there are issues. We got your back."
| | 2015-08-31
"Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction. Excellent buyer. A++++++."
| | 2015-08-31
"Thank you! A++++"
| | 2015-08-30
"Fast shipping, great transaction, great item. Reccommend seller. A+++! Thank you"
| | 2015-08-29
"great product just as described would purchase from them again if I need to"
| | 2015-08-22
"Wonderful"
| | 2015-08-20
"super fast shipping!!"
| | 2015-08-17
"I love it! Thanks so much! Great price and fast shipping"
| | 2015-08-17
"Thank you for the beautiful fabric! It came fast, and in excellent condition!"
| | 2015-08-14
"Very Happy with transaction! Great Seller! Very fast shipping!"
| | 2015-08-13
"Great seller and fast shipment!"
| | 2015-08-12
"Product as described. Very satisfied."
| | 2015-08-12
"Love this vendor, fast delivery, consistent quality"
| | 2015-08-10
"As described. Thanks!"
| | 2015-08-07
"Fast smooth transaction. Thank You! A++++++++++++++++"
| | 2015-08-05
"Great Seller! Thanks!"
| | 2015-07-30
"Very pleased with purchase."
| | 2015-07-29
"Product as described. Very happy. Will do business again!"
| | 2015-07-29
"Very nice"
| | 2015-07-27
"Perfect match! Love it"
| | 2015-07-27
"wonderful, smooth transaction. will do business again."
| | 2015-07-26
"The best surprise is NO surprise! Fast and Honest Thanks..."
| | 2015-07-25
"Good"
| | 2015-07-22
"Very fast shipping. Nice fabric"
| | 2015-07-21
"Fast shipping "
| | 2015-07-19
"Super fast shipping wonderful thank you!"
| | 2015-07-17
"Good deal, prompt delivery. Thanks!"
| | 2015-07-14
"Seller is very concerned if you have any questions "
| | 2015-07-13
"Great Ebayer! Accurate and fast!!"
| | 2015-07-09
"Great Buyer, Thanks"
| | 2015-07-09
"Good item. Quick shipping."
| | 2015-07-08
"Thanks"
| | 2015-07-04
"Arrived quickly, expected paper to be more transparent though."
| | 2015-07-02
"Great transaction. Shipped very quickly. Thank you!"
| | 2015-06-28
"Fast shipping. Beautiful color. Thank you!"
| | 2015-06-20
"thank you"
| | 2015-06-20
"The fabric arrived quickly! Easy transaction!"
| | 2015-06-18
"Perfect thanks for the fast shipping as well"
| | 2015-06-14
"The fabric arrived quickly! Easy transaction!"
| | 2015-06-12
"Thanks! Very pretty!"
| | 2015-06-10
"Beautiful!"
| | 2015-06-10
"Great eBayer. Quick ship . As described. "
| | 2015-06-06
"Just what I wanted...thank you"
| | 2015-06-06
"great item, good seller"
| | 2015-06-05
"VERY PLEASED WITH FABRIC!!! 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!!! THANK YOU!!!"
| | 2015-06-05
"VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE!!! 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!!! THANK YOU!!!"
| | 2015-06-05
"VERY PLEASED WITH THIS SELLERS ITEMS. FAST SHIPPING!!! THANK YOU!!!"
| | 2015-06-04
"PERFECT TRANSACTION!"
| | 2015-06-03
"Absolutely Perfect! Very Happy with this Purchase. Thank you :-) "
| | 2015-06-03
"Thanks love the material."
| | 2015-06-01
"thank you"
| | 2015-05-28
"Nice quality fabric, item arrived just as described. Quick shipping!"
| | 2015-05-24
"just what I wanted good seller A+"
| | 2015-05-24
"Great"
| | 2015-05-21
"Fast shipping, great seller and awesome deal"
| | 2015-05-20
"Nice fabric for the price, not the shade of color I had expected, thank you."
| | 2015-05-19
"Thank you! "
| | 2015-05-15
"Wonderful ebay experience. Highly recommended seller!"
| | 2015-05-15
"Wonderful transaction. Item shipped fast. Thank you!"
| | 2015-05-15
"Lovely color, great price! Thank you!"
| | 2015-05-15
"Excellent transaction. Item exactly as described and shipped quickly. Thank you!"
| | 2015-05-15
"Excellent item, exactly as described. Incredibly fast shipping. Thank you!"
| | 2015-05-15
"Perfect. Thank you!"
| | 2015-05-07
"fast shipping and as described."
| | 2015-05-05
"Just as described. Thanks!"
| | 2015-05-01
"nice fabric,lovely color,A+++ seller thanks"
| | 2015-04-30
"Very pleased with this seller! Fast shipping and quality item!!!"
| | 2015-04-26
"very stiff. but fast shipping."
| | 2015-04-23
"Great quality and price!"
| | 2015-04-05
"as described. Thanks"
| | 2015-04-04
"Awesome seller! Super fast shipping! A++"
| | 2015-04-04
"Awesome seller! Super fast shipping! A++"
| | 2015-04-04
"Awesome seller! Super fast shipping! A++"
| | 2015-04-04
"Awesome seller! Super fast shipping! A++"
| | 2015-04-04
"Awesome seller! Super fast shipping! A++"
| | 2015-04-01
"Absolutely love it! Thank you! "
| | 2015-03-29
"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
| | 2015-03-27
"Good transaction."
| | 2015-03-23
"Quick delivery, fabric is beautiful, great prices."
| | 2015-03-23
"Fabric is beautiful, great prices."
| | 2015-03-18
"Great ty!!"
| | 2015-03-15
"paper not good for sewing"
| | 2015-03-14
"A++++ thanks !!"
| | 2015-03-13
"Super fast shipping! !!"
| | 2015-03-06
"great paper great price fast shipping GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!AAAA++++!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
| | 2015-03-06
"Super fast shipping! !!"
| | 2015-03-05
"Looks good....thanks.."
| | 2015-03-05
"Thanks"
| | 2015-03-04
"Great item an.fast shipping"
| | 2015-03-04
"fast shipping, nice item, a great e-bayer!"
| | 2015-03-03
"Fast shipping and seller was able to accomodate needs."
| | 2015-02-26
"I forgot why I bought this lol. Shipped fast thank you very much! "
| | 2015-02-25
"Beautiful Fabric! Fast Shipping! Excellent Price! Awesome Seller!!!"
| | 2015-02-20
"great product"
| | 2015-02-18
"quick shipping, good packaging, item as described"
| | 2015-02-18
"quick shipping, good packaging, item as described"
| | 2015-02-18
"quick shipping, good packaging, item as described"
| | 2015-02-18
"quick shipping, good packaging, item as described"
| | 2015-02-18
"5 stars transaction thanks"
| | 2015-02-18
"Nice product and fast shipping.! "
| | 2015-02-17
"correct item arrived and I like it. thank you very much."
| | 2015-02-16
"Fast, easy, great transaction"
| | 2015-02-14
"Shipped well, very fast shipping, nice item, thank you."
| | 2015-02-14
"Great EBay seller. I'll buy from them again. Very smooth transaction."
| | 2015-02-14
"thank you!"
| | 2015-02-11
"nice"
| | 2015-02-07
"Item exactly as seller described."
| | 2015-02-07
"Item exactly as seller described."
We could not find any neutral experiences within the last 200 customer feedbacks
Period from 2015-12-04 to 2016-01-26
| | 2016-01-26
"Rude customer service, cheap fabric that has different color hue in the sun."
| | 2016-01-14
"Fast del POOR QUALITY uneven cut holes 25% useless rude childish unprofessional"
Response to review on ebay: "You should have contacted us to resolve matter directly instead of leaving neg"
| | 2015-12-30
"Item is great but sent w/ no postage or return addresss so I had to pay $1.83"
| | 2015-12-04
"didnt get replacement. was told to ask on my next order of minimum 6 yards"
Response to review on ebay: ":^) why no reminder to incl an additional cut with last order. That helps! "

Information about
Alero Collections

Active networks:
Experience on networks (years): 14
Likes: 256
Follower: 1163
Social Media Views: 135311
Posts: 1039

Online identity:
Description:
Since Dec 2004 971 ratings, reviews and feedbacks have already been collected. Alero Collections is represented on Google+, ebay, Etsy, Twitter, Youtube, Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest and Facebook Pages.

Last update:
2019-02-28
2019-03-03
2019-03-19
2019-03-04
2019-02-27
2018-12-31
2019-03-25
2019-02-26
2019-03-07

Trustami Awards for Alero Collections

Online Experience

What is Trustami

Trustami offers an innovative e-commerce review service that collects and updates all distributed ratings and reviews in one place automatically. With these information Trustami generates a dynamic trust badge which can be used everywhere on the Internet.

We help businesses to import existing reviews from 40+ sales- and rating platforms. A sales platform is a marketplace like eBay or Amazon. Review platforms are established providers like TrustedShops, eKomi, Facebook, Yelp etc. where new reviews can easily be collected for free or as a paid service. The valuation basis can differ between these platforms because shipment, logistics or other services may be executed by these platforms. Hence, such reviewed services are only indirectly related to the service of the reviewed business. Every newly collected review is automatically imported into your Trustami profile. It is not necessary to start from scratch and collect reviews directly on Trustami.

Trustami do not directly asks your customers for reviews and is the only independent review provider. Already existing reviews are precious and valuable. For that reason we offer the possibility to protect your reviews in case of an account deletion or a provider switch.

Trustami rating scale
5,00 - 4,75 Excellent
4,75 - 4,25 Very Good
4,25 - 3,75 Good
3,75 - 2,75 Satisfactory
2,75 - 1,75 Sufficient
1,75 - 1,00 Poor